Ad Spot

Obituaries

Monday, June 8, 2020

Mr. Donald Pruim: June 6, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Mr. Charlie M. Daniels Jr.: June 5, 2020

Joseph Wiley “Toby” Reid, Sr.: June 3, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Shane Adkinson: May 31, 2020

Ms. Diana Ella Carr: May 23, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Mrs. Sadie Gunnels Hamric

Mrs. Rose Eugenia McClain Smith: May 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Mrs. Jean Ferguson Hodges Deriso: May 25, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Wyndell Garnett Muse: May 15, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Howard Todd Cox: May 5, 2020

Mr. Thomas Joe Belcher: May 13, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Mrs. Patricia Moore: May 5, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Ms. Ida Frances Smith: May 1, 2020

Cary Collins Christian, Sr.: May 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Mr. James Alvin Varnum: April 27, 2020

Mary Hammond Hammock: April 28, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Dianne Marsh Strickland: April 24, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Mr. William “Bill” Thomas Dodson: April 24, 2020

Leonard Smith: April 25, 2020

Mr. David Clayman Bankston: April 24, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Juanita Wilder: April 9, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Mrs. Mary Elizabeth “Bess” Ross Speer: April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Marvin Leonard Horne, Junior (Sonny): April 7, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Calvin Edward Starlin: April 2, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Mr. Julian Layfield: March 25, 2020

Samuel W. Colbert: March 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Shirley McLendon Poole: March 16, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Tony Lee Chase: March 13, 2020

< Newer | Older >