Ad Spot

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Howard Clayton Smith: July 27, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Jimmy Lee Rigsby: July 20, 2021

Mary L. Fletcher: July 24, 2021

Malcolm “Mack” Mason Smith: July 24, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Christopher Tyler Hutchinson: July 18, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Mashuq Askerzada: June 28, 2021

Robert Millwood: July 4, 2021

Jacqueline “Jackie” Pittman Holloway: July 9, 2021

Geraldine H. Abbett: July 10, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Jean Smith Loftin: July 7, 2021

Harry E. Moxley: June 22, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

James Owens: June 12, 2021

Edgar Eugene “Gene” Durham: June 23, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Hazel Hodge Rathel: June 22, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

William Gregory Roberts: June 8, 2021

Sharon Robinson: June 18, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Ms. Dorris Holbrook Watford: June 18, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Dr. Virginia Raye Holt: May 17, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Thomas “Mitchell” Dowdey: May 27, 2021

Mrs. Dorthy Fox Peeples: May 25, 2021

James “Jimmie” Rodgers Buchanan, Jr. : May 24, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Robert “Bobby” Greene Downs: May 19, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

John Earnest Dickerson: May 6, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Nell Chapman Shiver: May 4, 2021

Sue Johnson Dupree: May 2, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Gail H. Baker: May 2, 2021

Mrs. Andrea Patterson Thomas: May 4, 2021

Reverend James “Jim” Maxey Parker: May 3, 2021

< Newer | Older >