Ad Spot

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Friday, February 26, 2021

Gladys Crowson Crabb: January 29,2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Mrs. Bobbie Lou Smothers Balkcom:  February 20, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Emily Lou Smitherman: February 17, 2021

Jewel Carolyn Melvin Phillips: January 27, 2021

Mildred Wellons Tyler: February 17, 2021

William “Billy” White: February 16, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Frank Vernon Ellenburg, III, “Bubba”: February 13, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Willard Bradley “Muff” Martin: February 8, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

William Curtis Wellons: February 5, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Larry Fred Rohan, Sr.: January 23, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thomas “Tommy” Henry Dominick: January 26, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Hamilton Lee Grant: January 18, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Chef Lein Chun Lin: January 24, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Elizabeth (Betty) Finklea Florey: December 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

John W. “Coota” Lamberth: January 15, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Charlene Davis Lee: January 17, 2021

Patricia L. Tissue: January 15, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Eveline Jarrett Hodges: January 14, 2021

Janie Frazier Crook: January 13, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

John Jackson Clark: January 9, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Sibyl Phillips Bledsoe: January 10, 2021

Phil Gustafson: January 7, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Carl Thomas “Tommy” Gilmore: January 6, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Elizabeth “Lib” Willoughby: January 3, 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021

Russell Lee Mann, Sr.: January 2, 2021

Richard Alan (Rick) Lane: Dec. 31, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Louis Elbert “Les” Smith, Jr.: December 26, 2020

Rev. Sue C.DeJournett: December 23, 2020

< Newer | Older >